That Friday feeling 🍺

Friday night the best time to head to a good pub, now winter is heading in it can be hard to get motivated to go out when it’s dark and freezing so I always seek out a pub that is not afraid to use there heating or ideally an open fire, on that basis me and the better half are off to the Temeside Inn little Hereford this pub is great for us as is very close to where we live and is always a lovely friendly place where we are always made to feel welcome.  🍺🍺🍺

Temeside offers a few lagers

Carling 4% 

1985 4.5%

For me it’s going to be 1985 Such a lovely crisp lager and best of all brewed locally at Wye valley brewery (do take a look at link) the carling is also a great pint both served in the correct glass. Temeside also has a lovely fire thats always warm and cosy. And if in the mood a game of pool or darts are available. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great Friday night with your loved ones.  

As much as I would love to sit and write more I am off to enjoy my fresh pint that’s just been bought to my table. 🍺 I will do a more detailed review soon x

Enjoy your Friday everyone

Leave a Reply

